The 2018/19 Players Club Executive team works hard to organize the events and shows you see throughout the year. It’s split into three main committees. Meet this year’s team:

Brynn La Croix | President

Ivonne Zhao | Treasurer

Ina Wang & Veronica Blott | Production Manager
Aki Ezure | Booking Representative

Jorge Rada | VP Events
Sophia Tavasieff, Pradyot Agrawal | Events Team

Brenna Kwon | VP Promotions
Angel Bih | Promotions Team

Jessica Kim | VP Communications



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *